English to Urdu sentences
GK Hub MCQs Preparation kit

Legislature of different countries | Countries GK | GK Hub

English to Urdu sentences

Legislature of different countries

Country  Legislature 
Afghanistan Shoora
Albania People’s Assembly
Algeria National People’s Assembly
Andorra General Council
Angola National People’s Assembly
Argentina National Congress
Australia Federal Parliament
Austria National Assembly
Azerbaijan Melli Majlis
Bahamas General Assembly
Bahrain Consultative Council
Bangladesh Jatiya Sansad
Belize National Assembly
Bhutan Tshogdu
Bolivia National Congress
Botswana National Assembly
Brazil National Congress
Britain Parliment (House of Common’s and House of Lords)
Brunei National Assembly
Bulgaria Narodno Subranie
Cambodia National Assembly
Canada Parliament
China National People’s Congress
Chile Chamber of Deputies and Senate
Colombia Congress
Comoros Legislative Council and Senate
Congo Democratic Rep. of National Legislative Council
Costa Rice Legislative Council and Senate
Crotia Sabor
Cuba National Assembly of People’s Power
Czech Republic Chamber of Deputies and Senate
Denmark Folketing
East Timor Constituent Assembly
Ecuador Natinal Congress
Egypt People’s Assembly
El Salvador Legislative Assembly
Ethiopia Federal Council and House of Representative
Fiji Islands Senate & House of Representative
Finland Eduskusta (Parliament)
France National Assembly
Germany Bundestag(LowerHouse),Bundesrat(UpperHouse)
Great Britain Parliament
Greece Chamber of Deputies
Guyana National Assembly
Hungary National Assembly
Iceland Althing
India Parliament
Indonesia People’s Consultative Assembly
Iran Majlis
Iraq National Assembly
Italy Chamber of Deputies and Senate
Japan Diet
Jordan National Assembly
Kenya National Assembly
Korea(North) Supreme People’s Assembly
Korea(South) National Assembly
Kuwait National Assembly
Labanon National Assembly
Laos People’s Supreme Assembly
Lesotho National Assembly and Senate
Libya General People’s Congress
Liberia National Assembly
Lithuania Seimas
Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies
Madagascar National People’s Assembly
Malaysia Majlis
Maldives Majlis
Mongolia Great People’s Khural
Montenegro Federal Assembly
Mozambique People’s Assembly
Myanmar Pyithu Hluttaw
Nepal National Panchayat
Netherlands The State General
New Zealand Parliament (House of Representative)
Norway Storting
Oman Monarchy
Pakistan National Assembly & Senate
Papua New Guinea National Parliament
Paraguay Senate & Chamber of Deputies
Philippines The Congress
Poland Sejm
Romania Great National Assembly
Russia Duma & Federal Council
Saudi Arabia Majlis Al Shura
Senegal National Assembly
Serbia Federal Assembly
South Africa Rep. House of Assembly
Spain Cortes
Sudan National Assembly
Sweden Riksdag
Switzerland Federal Assembly
Syria People’s Council
Tiwan Yunan
Tunisia National Assembly
Turkey Grand National Assembly
USA Congress
Venezuela National Congress
Vietnam National Assembly
Zaire National Legislative Council
Zambia National Assembly

error: Content is protected !!